A Collection of Seven Gold Sovereigns. The First Gold Sovereigns of each Sovereign Mint Collection. One from each branch of the Royal Mint. 1820 No Mark, 1866 Sydney Mint one Sovereign Australia, 1884 M, 1901 P, 1910 C, 1918 I and 1925 SA. In a case. These coins are all from Hattons of London and come with certificates.

The auction for this lot occurred on 18/06/2020