Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Monday 7th December 2015 General Antiques, Vintage, Household & Interiors PLUS Specialist Collectors Toys Auction Details to follow
Monday 30th November 2015 General Antiques, Vintage, Household & Interiors PLUS Specialist Collectable Figurine Sale Details to follow
Tuesday 24th November 2015 - Wednesday 25th November 2015 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Monday 16th November 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 9th November 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 2nd November 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 26th October 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 19th October 2015 Specialist Catalogued Auction - Will be filmed for BBC Antiques Road Trip View Lots
Monday 12th October 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Tuesday 29th September 2015 - Wednesday 30th September 2015 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Monday 14th September 2015 Household & Interiors View Lots
Tuesday 9th June 2015 Motoring and Transport Auction View Lots
Tuesday 9th June 2015 - Wednesday 10th June 2015 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction View Lots
Saturday 6th June 2015 Specialist Music & Entertainment View Lots
Tuesday 26th May 2015 Household & Interiors View Lots
Monday 11th May 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 27th April 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Thursday 9th April 2015 - Friday 10th April 2015 Specialist Catalogued Auction - WILL BE FILMED FOR FLOG IT View Lots
Monday 23rd March 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 9th March 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Previous | Next - Page 6 of 12
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.