Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Monday 12th October 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Tuesday 29th September 2015 - Wednesday 30th September 2015 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Monday 14th September 2015 Household & Interiors View Lots
Tuesday 9th June 2015 Motoring and Transport Auction View Lots
Tuesday 9th June 2015 - Wednesday 10th June 2015 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction View Lots
Saturday 6th June 2015 Specialist Music & Entertainment View Lots
Tuesday 26th May 2015 Household & Interiors View Lots
Monday 11th May 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 27th April 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Thursday 9th April 2015 - Friday 10th April 2015 Specialist Catalogued Auction - WILL BE FILMED FOR FLOG IT View Lots
Monday 23rd March 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 9th March 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Tuesday 10th February 2015 - Wednesday 11th February 2015 Specialist Auction View Lots
Monday 26th January 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Monday 12th January 2015 Household & Interiors Details to follow
Friday 19th December 2014 - Monday 5th January 2015 NEW Timed Auction Details to follow
Monday 15th December 2014 Christmas Household and Interiors Auction Details to follow
Monday 8th December 2014 Special Pre Christmas Auction of Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Thursday 27th November 2014 Catalogued Auction of Antique, Vintage and Modern Silver and Jewellery View Lots
Wednesday 26th November 2014 Catalogued Collectors Auction of Toys, Models and Railwayana View Lots
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Previous | Next - Page 6 of 11
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.