Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Monday 12th September 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 5th September 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 22nd August 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 15th August 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 8th August 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 1st August 2016 - Tuesday 2nd August 2016 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction (Day 2 filmed for ITV Dickinson's Real Deal) View Lots
Monday 25th July 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 18th July 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance (includes second part of collection of the Late S P Shaw) View Lots
Monday 11th July 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 4th July 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables & Clearance View Lots
Monday 27th June 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 20th June 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS 20th Century Figurines including Beswick, Royal Doulton & Border Fine Arts View Lots
Monday 13th June 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 6th June 2016 - Tuesday 7th June 2016 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction View Lots
Monday 23rd May 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 16th May 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and BREWERY Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway items View Lots
Monday 9th May 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 2nd May 2016 Specialist Music & Entertainment Auction, Musical Instruments, Vinyl & Memorabilia - Also other Vintage, Antiques and General (Road Trip Filming) View Lots
Monday 25th April 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables & Clearance PLUS Architectural and Garden Decor View Lots
Monday 18th April 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables & Clearance View Lots
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Previous | Next - Page 3 of 11
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.