Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Monday 23rd January 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 16th January 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 9th January 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 19th December 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 12th December 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 5th December 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 28th November 2016 - Tuesday 29th November 2016 Two Day Special Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables etc including Special Pre Christmas Auction of Silver & Jewellery View Lots
Monday 21st November 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 14th November 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 7th November 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 31st October 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 24th October 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction + Specialist Music and Vinyl Auction View Lots
Monday 17th October 2016 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 10th October 2016 Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 3rd October 2016 - Tuesday 4th October 2016 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction of Antiques & Collectables (including silver and jewellery) View Lots
Monday 26th September 2016 Fountain Pen Collection View Lots
Monday 19th September 2016 Specialist Music & Entertainment ( & Weekly General Auction) View Lots
Monday 12th September 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 5th September 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
Monday 22nd August 2016 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance View Lots
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Previous | Next - Page 3 of 11
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.