Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Tuesday 27th April 2010 - Wednesday 28th April 2010 Antiques, Collectables, Books & Ephemera View Lots
Tuesday 23rd March 2010 - Wednesday 24th March 2010 Antiques, Collectables & 20th Century Figurines View Lots
Tuesday 23rd February 2010 - Wednesday 24th February 2010 Antiques, Collectables, Toys & Railway Items View Lots
Tuesday 19th January 2010 - Wednesday 20th January 2010 Antiques, Collectables, Books and Ephemera etc View Lots
Tuesday 8th December 2009 - Wednesday 9th December 2009 Antiques & Collectables etc View Lots
Tuesday 10th November 2009 - Wednesday 11th November 2009 Antiques, Collectables, Toys & Railways etc View Lots
Tuesday 6th October 2009 - Wednesday 7th October 2009 Antiques & Collectables etc View Lots
Tuesday 8th September 2009 - Wednesday 9th September 2009 Antiques & Collectables etc View Lots
Tuesday 11th August 2009 - Wednesday 12th August 2009 Antiques & Collectables View Lots
Wednesday 8th July 2009 Antiques & Collectables View Lots
Tuesday 7th July 2009 Antiques & Collectables View Lots
Friday 12th June 2009 Antiques & Collectables View Lots
Thursday 11th June 2009 - Friday 11th September 2009 Antiques & Collectables View Lots
Wednesday 13th May 2009 Evening Figurines View Lots
Friday 8th May 2009 Books & General Furniture View Lots
Wednesday 8th April 2009 Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Wednesday 4th March 2009 Evening Figurines View Lots
Friday 13th February 2009 Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Friday 30th January 2009 Toys, Models & Railwyana View Lots
Friday 12th December 2008 Christmas Collectors Auction View Lots
7 8 9 10 11   Previous | Next - Page 10 of 11
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.