Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Results

Below are the details of our completed sales & auctions. Click on the links where (possible) to see details of the lots & hammer prices.

Date Name  
Monday 14th August 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Figurines View Lots
Monday 7th August 2017 - Tuesday 8th August 2017 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction View Lots
Monday 31st July 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 24th July 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 17th July 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 10th July 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 3rd July 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 26th June 2017 Specialist Music Auction , Vinyl Records, Memorabilia and Instruments , also Weekly General Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Specialist Auction of Rare and Collectable Whisky View Lots
Monday 19th June 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Saturday 17th June 2017 A Dispersal Sale of Rural Bygones and Collectables View Lots
Monday 12th June 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 5th June 2017 - Tuesday 6th June 2017 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables View Lots
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 22nd May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 15th May 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items View Lots
Monday 8th May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction View Lots
Monday 24th April 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Photography Related Items View Lots
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Figurines View Lots
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Previous | Next - Page 1 of 11
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.