Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Fixtures

Please find below details of our upcoming Sales Fixtures. Click on the links (where possible) to see details of the lots and live bidding information.

Date Name Number of Lots  
Monday 25th September 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Fountain Pens & Related items 463 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 2nd October 2017 - Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction 1093 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 9th October 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 16th October 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Figurines 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 23rd October 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Musical Instruments, Memorabilia & Vinyl 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 30th October 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 6th November 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 13th November 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 20th November 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 27th November 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 4th December 2017 - Tuesday 5th December 2017 Two Day Catalogued Specialist Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 11th December 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 18th December 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.