Fine art, Antiques, Collectables and Quality Modern Furniture

Telephone:01539566201 Find us

Sales Fixtures

Please find below details of our upcoming Sales Fixtures. Click on the links (where possible) to see details of the lots and live bidding information.

Date Name Number of Lots  
Monday 20th February 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 418 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 27th February 2017 Specialist Musical Instrument and Vinyl Record Auction AND Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction + 242 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 6th March 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 13th March 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 20th March 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Books 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 27th March 2017 Specialist Auction of Fountain Pens & Related Items 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Tuesday 4th April 2017 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 10th April 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Figurines 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 24th April 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction Plus Specialist Auction of Photography Related Items 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 8th May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 15th May 2017 Weekly Antiques, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance PLUS Collectors Toys, Models and Railway Items 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 22nd May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 29th May 2017 Weekly Antique, Vintage, Collectables and Clearance Auction 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Monday 5th June 2017 - Tuesday 6th June 2017 Two Day Catalogued Auction of Fine Art, Antiques and Collectables 0 View Lots / Live Bidding Available
Customer Feedback

Don't just take our word for the quality of our service, read & submit the views of our customers here.